Home | About ARSIS | New Releases | Best Sellers | Catalog | ARSIS News | Order
A Premier Catalog of Premiere Recordings


CD136   Music by Thomas Crecquillon, Vol I



Music by Thomas Crecquillon, Vol I

The Choir of The Church of the Advent, Boston
Edith Ho, Director of Music
Mark Dwyer, Associate Conductor

  • Notes by Barton Hudson
  • Complete texts and translations
  • 65'20" total playing time

CD136    $15.95

Purchase from Canticle Distributing


1. Motet Domine Deus omnipotens
Missa Domine Deus omnipotens
2.   Kyrie
3.   Gloria
4.   Credo
5.   Sanctus & Benedictus
6.   Agnus I
7.   Agnus II
8. Motet Ecce, ego mitto vos
9. Motet Dum deambularet Dominus
10. Motet Gratias agimus tibi
11. Motet Te Deum Patrem ingenitam

Listen Listen:

Agnus II from Missa Domine Deus omnipotens

The Advent Choir on ARSIS recordings: